Search found 214 matches

by rdhd
Thu Mar 21, 2013 11:52 am
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Supplemental feeding & Purple Martins
Replies: 13
Views: 5059

Supplemental feeding & Purple Martins

removed by author
by rdhd
Mon Mar 18, 2013 4:03 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: New Jersey's first martin reported
Replies: 5
Views: 1474

I
by rdhd
Sun Mar 17, 2013 11:58 am
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: How Much Cement For Pole Stability
Replies: 8
Views: 3239

M
by rdhd
Tue Mar 12, 2013 5:16 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: K
Replies: 6
Views: 3067

K

I t
by rdhd
Mon Mar 11, 2013 10:13 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: T-14 Nest Box liner/coating?
Replies: 8
Views: 4454

I
by rdhd
Sat Mar 09, 2013 2:27 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Martins Riding Southerly Winds into Missouri
Replies: 27
Views: 8331

M
by rdhd
Tue Mar 05, 2013 12:13 am
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Martins in Forest Park, St. Louis..earliest ever
Replies: 21
Views: 6736

G
by rdhd
Sun Mar 03, 2013 11:49 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Thunder in Feb... Snow in March!
Replies: 2
Views: 1789

T
by rdhd
Tue Feb 19, 2013 12:07 am
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Troyer S and S trap
Replies: 7
Views: 2587

I
by rdhd
Mon Feb 18, 2013 11:59 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Starling escapes from repeating nest box trap.
Replies: 19
Views: 6085

I
by rdhd
Mon Feb 18, 2013 11:56 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Mounting a t-14
Replies: 8
Views: 2956

I
by rdhd
Mon Feb 11, 2013 11:57 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Help with my T 14 (pics)
Replies: 13
Views: 4977

I
by rdhd
Fri Feb 08, 2013 12:46 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Comparing Temps of Troyer Gourds
Replies: 3
Views: 1426

H
by rdhd
Thu Jan 24, 2013 5:19 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: NEST TRAYS
Replies: 19
Views: 7079

I
by rdhd
Thu Jan 17, 2013 11:22 am
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Foyer (entrance room)for T14
Replies: 8
Views: 3295

I
by rdhd
Sun Jan 13, 2013 12:30 am
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: What was the highlight of your 2012 martin season?
Replies: 45
Views: 17289

M
by rdhd
Tue Jul 31, 2012 8:58 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Easy T-14 Hub Design
Replies: 13
Views: 3653

T
by rdhd
Fri Jun 08, 2012 8:41 am
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: B
Replies: 5
Views: 1718

J
by rdhd
Thu Jun 07, 2012 4:26 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: B
Replies: 5
Views: 1718

B

da
by rdhd
Wed May 16, 2012 9:22 pm
Forum: Purple Martin Forum
Topic: Read a band on returning sub adult this morning
Replies: 2
Views: 1357

W